Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Genesis of Harlingen


Google Reviews | Genesis of Harlingen | Harlingen, TX

Google

 


Cars.com Reviews | Genesis of Harlingen | Harlingen, TX

cars.com

 


Facebook Reviews | Genesis of Harlingen | Harlingen, TX

Facebook

 


Yelp Reviews | Genesis of Harlingen | Harlingen, TX

Yelp

 


DealerRater Reviews | Genesis of Harlingen | Harlingen, TX

DealerRater

 

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great dealership. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I came in to just look at their SUVs and about 30 minutes later I needed one. I was surprised at how nice the cars were.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I had the best experience service at Bert Odgen Genesis in Harlingen. The service team, especially Mr. Ray, Ms. Tanya, Paola, and all the Staff were extremely courteous, professional, friendly, and very attentive. Amazing service, quick and clear communication, Mr. Ray listened to what problems I had with my vehicle and would take time to explain in detail and he could make sure I was well taken care of. And Yes. Service here they do understand the frustration when you have to leave your vehicle and they do UPDATE in detail about what happened next. I appreciate it and would ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Awesome service. Very attentive to my needs

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

We purchased a new vehicle from a very helpful and pleasant salesman. Finance mgr. Was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

I went next door. I didn't come to this place but I'm sure they also had great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Google logo
Google May 22, 2023

Great experience and customer service. Staff are friendly. In 6 months bought 2 cars from Guillermo, excellent sells man and 5 star experience. Génesis dealer standalone dealership coming soon and looking forward to that!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023

I had an amazing and personalized experience with Memo who took the time to make sure I got everything I wanted for the right price. He explained every feature in order for me to maximize my purchase and to have the best driving experience.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

(Translated by Google) Always very satisfied with my purchase at Genesis in Harlingen, I had taken my GV80 to a service and left with a new GV70, I loved its design and technology, my super attentive and trained salesman Guillermo Ruiz guided me and showed me all the specifications and cleared all my doubts as well as the finance staff explained to me all the available insurance (Original) Siempre muy satisfecha con mi compra en Genesis de Harlingen , había llevado a un servicio mi GV80 y salí con una nueva GV70, me encantó su diseño y tecnología, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Guillermo was great! He was very attentive and informative on the vehicle we purchased. He and the other staff we met were all very welcoming and attentive to our needs. Memo helped us get a great car exactly how we wanted it! Would definitely shop there again!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Great company.great people.i work for expressway towing so I deal with them.thumbs up.Tbey assist you and help you out as much as possible.thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I had my car AC checked because the air was blowing but was not cooling. I was expecting to be charged at least $1000 for the repair. Diagnosis fee alone was $160. I availed of the shuttle. Turned out, I availed of the extended warranty when I payed off my car. In the end, a hefty bill of approximately $1,400 AC compressor replacement was done for free. Really love the service and the honesty of the staff!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Not only fast quick and friendly, John went above and beyond, service with a smile.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Great experience, great service by Guillermo and the finance team, Genesis warranties and services are really nice, I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Iam waiting

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Great service on 2019 genesis great service manager (mark ) had great chat with guillermo genesis salesman

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Genesis or harlingen still has a little ways Togo before it is built. For my money I'd get a palisade instead of the g series SUV. Bigger engine, same transmission, less money.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Awesome service by Ruben Lopez

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Professional people visit at place, I have an. Appointment for next week.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Great service advisor!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Great experience....

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2020

Ruben Lopez provides great customer service. He thoroughly explains the entire process, and answers all questions. If you are in the market for a car, ask for Ruben Lopez.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019

Genesis of Harlingen is the way to go. The product is amazing!! The Genesis definitely has more of a grown and serious look to it and the warranty is amazing. These are incredible vehicles.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2019

I went in to see the new Genisis and its amazing ! So glad to have one here close by .

Genesis of Harlingen is located at: 8621 Expressway 83 Frontage • Harlingen, TX 78552
Genesis of Harlingen 26.185343, -97.777339.