Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Genesis of Harlingen


Google Reviews | Genesis of Harlingen | Harlingen, TX

Google

 


Cars.com Reviews | Genesis of Harlingen | Harlingen, TX

cars.com

 


Facebook Reviews | Genesis of Harlingen | Harlingen, TX

Facebook

 


Yelp Reviews | Genesis of Harlingen | Harlingen, TX

Yelp

 


DealerRater Reviews | Genesis of Harlingen | Harlingen, TX

DealerRater

 

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Great company.great people.i work for expressway towing so I deal with them.thumbs up.Tbey assist you and help you out as much as possible.thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I had my car AC checked because the air was blowing but was not cooling. I was expecting to be charged at least $1000 for the repair. Diagnosis fee alone was $160. I availed of the shuttle. Turned out, I availed of the extended warranty when I payed off my car. In the end, a hefty bill of approximately $1,400 AC compressor replacement was done for free. Really love the service and the honesty of the staff!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Not only fast quick and friendly, John went above and beyond, service with a smile.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Great experience, great service by Guillermo and the finance team, Genesis warranties and services are really nice, I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Iam waiting

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Great service on 2019 genesis great service manager (mark ) had great chat with guillermo genesis salesman

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Genesis or harlingen still has a little ways Togo before it is built. For my money I'd get a palisade instead of the g series SUV. Bigger engine, same transmission, less money.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Awesome service by Ruben Lopez

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Professional people visit at place, I have an. Appointment for next week.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Great service advisor!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Great experience....

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2020

Ruben Lopez provides great customer service. He thoroughly explains the entire process, and answers all questions. If you are in the market for a car, ask for Ruben Lopez.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019

Genesis of Harlingen is the way to go. The product is amazing!! The Genesis definitely has more of a grown and serious look to it and the warranty is amazing. These are incredible vehicles.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2019

I went in to see the new Genisis and its amazing ! So glad to have one here close by .

Genesis of Harlingen is located at: 8621 Expressway 83 Frontage • Harlingen, TX 78552
Genesis of Harlingen 26.185343, -97.777339.